Vimsoft News
• Televisa Chooses VimBiz
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
televisaAfter an extensive RFP process that required onsite demonstrations, VimBiz was chosen to be the preferred Asset Management solution at Televisa. Replacing the incumbent Xytech system that is currently being utilized, VimBiz will not only cover all of the Asset Management requirements put forth by the broadcaster, but will also enable to ability to expand the usage of VimBiz thanks to its interconnected modules and underlying technology. Providing a one-stop-solution for all operational needs.

Vimsoft welcomes Televisa to its ever growing list of satisfied partners.

• Vimsoft's New Location
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
• NAB 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
• VimBiz on The Cloud! – CP Communications
Friday, March 3, 2017
• Happy Holidays!
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
• Vimsoft at IBC 2016
Thursday, August 18, 2016
• Vimsoft to expand offices and develop new asset for community
Monday, June 13, 2016
• Vimsoft Is Expanding Its Footprint in the European Market, Again!
Thursday, May 12, 2016
• Vimsoft Partners With PCI
Monday, April 11, 2016
• VimBiz Expands Within the Comcast Family
Friday, April 1, 2016
• Vimsoft at NAB 2016
Thursday, March 31, 2016
• Another Tender Project Has Been Called a Great Success
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
• Another RFP Win For VimBiz
Sunday, January 31, 2016
• Happy New Year from the Entire Vimsoft Team!
Monday, January 11, 2016
• CNBC Selects VimBiz in Lieu of Competing Technologies
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
• Comcast Chooses VimBiz
Friday, January 1, 2016



2004-2017 Vimsoft Inc. All rights reserved.

Sitemap